Here are your friends and neighbors who Vote Yes for Greeley, its economy, quality of life and its future.
Join them and
Vote Yes on 2-I.


John Gates, Mayor 

Tom Norton, Former Mayor

Mike Fitzsimmons, City Councilman

Brett Payton, City Councilman

Andy Feinstein

Jaime Henning

Harold Evans

Ted Warner

Brad Darby

Steve Baker

Phil Del Vecchio

Charlie Shoop

Bianca Fisher

Bob Hutson

Chalice Springfield

Steve Bytnar

Lou Cartier

Kip Sheets

Michelle Sheets

Jeff Bedingfield

Dayna Bedingfield

Dierdre Pilch

Melissa Gattis

Neal Kingman

Felicia Burke

Arlo Richardson

Ryan Sanger

Jason Jones

Alan Meny

Scott Warner

Roger Ramirez

Norm and Bonnie Dean

Jean Morrell

Roger Ramirez

Doug Dennison

John Kolanz

Ty Gentry

Kevin Weimer

Mike Bond

Scott Warner

Andy Feinstein

Craig Rasmuson

Mike Shoop

Scott Ehrlich

Jeremy Ehardt

Tim Warde

Sally Warde

Tyler Richardson

Collin Richardson

Mallory Warner

Carol Evans


Greeley Chamber of Commerce

United Way of Weld County

Upstate Colorado Economic Development


Greeley Area Chamber of Commerce supports voting YES in renewing the Food Tax (2-I)

The Greeley Area Chamber Board of Directors voted unanimously on August 24th at their monthly Board of Directors meeting to support renewal of Greeley’s Food Tax (2-I) on the ballot in November. Read more from the Greeley Area Chamber of Commerce.

endorsement for ballot 2-I